Category Archives: News Article

Lakers’ Broderson selected Pizza Hut player of the week
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUESIJHL COMMUNICATIONSMEDIA RELEASERelease Date: Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2013Lakers' Broderson select [...]
Wilderness blank Iron Rangers 3-0
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUESIJHL COMMUNICATIONSMEDIA RELEASEFor Immediate Release: Sunday, Feb. 17, 2013Wilderness blank [...]
Wilderness hold on to defeat North Stars
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUESIJHL COMMUNICATIONSMEDIA RELEASEFor Immediate Release: Saturday, Feb. 16, 2013Wilderness hol [...]
Lakers strike quickly to sink Iron Rangers
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUESIJHL COMMUNICATIONSMEDIA RELEASEFor Immediate Release: Friday, Feb. 15, 2013Lakers strike qu [...]
Larson, Jeanetta lead Wilderness to shutout victory
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUESIJHL COMMUNICATIONSMEDIA RELEASEFor Immediate Release: Thursday, Feb. 14, 2013Larson, Jeanet [...]
Wilderness netminder Gordy Defiel named Pizza Hut player of the week
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUESIJHL COMMUNICATIONSMEDIA RELEASERelease Date: Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2013)Wilderness netminder [...]
Spicer strikes late as Lakers edge Iron Rangers
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUESIJHL COMMUNICATIONSMEDIA RELEASEFor Immediate Release: Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2013Spicer strikes [...]
Wilderness roll along at No. 2 in CJHL
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUESIJHL COMMUNICATIONSMEDIA RELEASEFor Immediate Release: Monday, Feb. 11, 2013Wilderness roll [...]
Jacobsen nets 3 as Iron Rangers pull out late victory over Ice Dogs
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUESIJHL COMMUNICATIONSMEDIA RELEASEFor Immediate Release: Thursday, Feb. 7, 2013Jacobsen nets 3 [...]
Yarmouth, N.S. to host 2013 World Junior A Challenge
HOCKEY CANADA/CJHL MEDIA RELEASERelease date: Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013Yarmouth, N.S. to host 2013 World Junior A ChallengeCALGARY, Alta. [...]